Biopharmaceutical Product Attributes and Biological Consequences Community

 View Only

If you're not a member of this community and would like to join it, click the orange Join button.


Chair: Suman Luthra | Vice Chair: Mayank Patel | Past Chair: Srivalli Telikepalli | Secretary: Michaela Cohrs | Learning Opportunities Managers: Andrea Hawe, Joshua Tokuda, Michael Zaleski | Member Engagement Managers: Kevin Gurney, Kimya Nourbakhsh

2024 Goals for the BPABC Community (PDF)

Community email address:


Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings.

Reach out to [email protected] if you need assistance.


  • BPABC Monthly Meeting - Updated Day and Time

    Please note the new day and time for our monthly meetings.  There was a conflict for the previous time slot. 

    The meetings will be held at 1:00 PM EDT every first Tuesday of the month.  The next meeting will be on 6 June 2023.  

    AAPS BPABC Monthly Meeting

    Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

    You can also dial in using your phone.

    Access Code:


    United States:

    +1 (646) 749-3122

    Join from a video-conferencing room or system.

    Meeting ID:


    Dial in or type: or

    Or dial directly:

    [email protected] or

    Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts:


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Reach out to [email protected] if you need assistance.