Gene And Cell Therapy Products Community

 View Only

If you're not a member of this community and would like to join it, click the orange Join button,
navigate to "Communities" in your membership profile, and tick the box next to the community name.


Chair: Yan Ni | Vice Chair: Hardik Mody | Past Chair: Vittal Shivva | Secretary: Nagendra Chemuturi | Learning Opportunities Managers: Vibha Jawa, Steven Louie, Yanmei Lu, Dale Miles, Prathap Nagaraja Shastri | Member Engagement Managers: Smital Patil, Allison Radwick

2021 Goals for the Gene and Cell Therapy Products Community (PDF)

Community email address: aaps-[email protected]


Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings.

Reach out to [email protected] if you need assistance.


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Reach out to [email protected] if you need assistance.