Pharmaceutical Impurities Community

 View Only

If you're not a member of this community and would like to join it, click the orange Join button,
navigate to "Communities" in your membership profile, and tick the box next to the community name.


Chair: Moji Bonakdar | Vice Chair: Ramanujam Prasad | Past Chair: Sujatha Ramakrishna | Secretary: Amy Bartlett | Learning Opportunities Managers: Edmond Biba, Shari Sellers | Member Engagement Managers:Vishnu Murthy Marisetti

Pharmaceutical Impurities Community 2022 Goals (PDF)

Community email address: [email protected]

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings.

Reach out to [email protected] if you need assistance.


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Reach out to [email protected] if you need assistance.