Lipid-Based Drug Delivery Systems Community

 View Only

If you're not a member of this community and would like to join it, click the orange Join button.


Chair: Shaukat Ali | Vice Chair: Thilak Mudalige | Past Chair: Masumi Dave | Secretary: Dimple Modi | Learning Opportunities Managers: Jaychandra Ramapuram, David Cipolla, Anette Müllertz, Ph.D., Jasmine Musakhanian, Jason Le Pree, Ph.D. | Member Engagement Managers: Xiaowei Dong, PhD; Heidi Ferguson, PhD; Anni Chang, PhD; Sarthak Shah, PhD; Jiayi Chen; Mrunal Chiplunkar; Ishwor Poudel; Sheng Qi; Amarae Fergueson; Eduardo Jule

Lipid-Based Drug Delivery Systems 2022 Goals (PDF)

Community email address: [email protected]


Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings.

Reach out to [email protected] if you need assistance.


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Reach out to [email protected] if you need assistance.