Topical and Transdermal Community

 View Only

If you're not a member of this community and would like to join it, click the orange Join button.


Chair: Kevin Warner | Vice Chair: Yousuf Mohammed | Past Chair: Nisarg Modi | Secretary: Jaimin Shah | Learning Opportunities Managers: Priyanka Ghosh, Simerdeep Singh | Member Engagement Managers: Arvind Bagde, Benjamin Goodyear, Keb Mosley-Kellum, Ashana Puri

Community email address: [email protected]


Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings.

Reach out to [email protected] if you need assistance.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Reach out to [email protected] if you need assistance.