Bioanalytical Community

 View Only

If you're not a member of this community and would like to join it, click the orange Join button,
navigate to "Communities" in your membership profile, and tick the box next to the community name.


Chairs: Chad Briscoe, Robert Dodge | Vice Chairs: Shoshana Oberstein, Daniel Spellman | Past Chairs: Stephanie Cape, Mark Ma | Secretary: Jim Shen | Learning Opportunities Managers: Kavitha Akula, Mark Arnold, Andrea Bertolotti-Ciarlet, Sanjeev Bhardwaj, Shara Dellatore, Steven Eck, Boris Gorovits, Lynn Kamen, Wenkui Li, Jim McNally, Shibani Mitra-Kaushik, Shefali Patel, Jennifer Stewart, Faye Vazvaei, Joleen White, Enaksha Wickremsinhe, Eric Woolf, Tong-Yuan Yang | Member Engagement Managers: Han Chen, Scott Davis, Leo Kirkovsky, Swarna Suba Ramaswamy, Bin Xu

Bioanalytical Community Working Group and Sub-Team Contact List

Bioanalytical Community 2022 Goals (PDF)

Community email address: [email protected]


Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings.

Reach out to [email protected] if you need assistance.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Reach out to [email protected] if you need assistance.